Builders.org

2016 Home Builders Association Of Southeastern Michigan - Board Of Directors

DIRECTOR NAME COMPANY PHONE / FAX EMAIL
Paul Aragona Aragona Properties
37020 Garfield, T-1
Clinton Twp., MI  48036
Ph: 586-286-0334
Fx: 586-286-1215
paul@aragonaproperties.com
James P. Babcock Babcock Building Co. Inc.
21610 11 Mile Road #1
St. Clair Shores, MI  48081
Ph: 586-445-1660
Fx: 586-445-0286
jamesbabcock@wowway.com
Barbara Baker Transitions Remodeling, LLC
27260 Haggerty Road, #A-1
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Ph: 888-248-3510
Fx: 888-248-3520
barb@transitionsremodeling.com
Patrick Baker Kohler Company
55543 Needle Pointe Ct.
Shelby Twp., MI 48316
Ph: 586-530-6811
Fx: 586-781-5592
pat.baker@kohler.com
Otto Binggeser Bing Custom Homes
2930 S. Telegraph
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48302
Ph: 248-338-4033
Fx: 248-338-0406
 
Lenox Bowman P&B Finishers, Inc.
12955 – 22 Mile Road
Shelby Township, MI 48315
Ph: 586-254-7969
Fx: 586-207-5934
lbowman@pbfinishers.com
Stacy Brazier Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
186 E. Main Street
Northville, MI 48167
Ph: 248-596-5070
Fx: 866-863-8380
stacy.brazier@wellsfargo.com
Robert Brody The Brody Companies
6895 Telegraph Road, Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48301-3105
Ph: 248-593-7900
Fx: 248-593-5559
rbrody@brodycompanies.com
Peter Burton Core Partners
30100 Telegraph #366
Bingham Farms, MI  48025
Ph: 248-647-8811
Fx: 248-647-2120
pburton@burton-katzman.com
Nick Canzano Canzano Building Company
32233 Schoolcraft Road, #110
Livonia, MI 48150
Ph: 734-632-1180
Fx: 734-632-1179
nick@canzanobuilding.com
Fred I. Capaldi Capaldi Building Company
P. O. Box 996
Birmingham, MI  48012
Ph: 248-288-5500
Fx: 248-288-5501
fred@capaldibuilding.com
Tim Capaldi Capaldi Building Company
P. O. Box 996
Birmingham, MI  48012
Ph: 248-288-5500
Fx: 248-288-5501
tim@capaldibuilding.com
Richard Cherkasky The Richard Group
26000 Hawthorne
Franklin, MI 48025
Ph: 248-855-5155 rcherkasky@gmail.com
James Clarke Robertson Brothers
6905 Telegraph Road #200
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48301
Ph: 248-282-1432
Fx: 248-282-1433
jclarke@robertson-brothers.com
Larry Cohen Cohen Homes
P.O. Box 250330
Franklin, MI  48025
Ph: 248-562-7174
Fx: 248-355-3291
lcohenhomes@gmail.com
David Compo James D. Compo Inc.
42700 W. 10 Mile Road
Novi, MI  48375
Ph; 248-513-4170
Fx: 248-513-4173
david@jdcompo.com
Janet Compo Compo Builders Inc.
42700 W. 10 Mile Road
Novi, MI  48375
Ph; 248-513-4170
Fx: 248-513-4173
janet@jdcompo.com
Dennis P. Dickstein,
RAM, CRS, GRI
Real Estate One
6960 Orchard Lake Road, Ste. 150              
West Bloomfield, MI  48333
Ph: 248-419-3152
Fx: 248-419-3050
dpd@realestateone.com
Damiano DiMercurio Dilusso Building Companies
20383 Hall Road, #A
Macomb, MI 48044
Ph: 586-226-8300 damiano@dilussobuilding.com
Rick Ditzek Carter Lumber
6600 Highland Road
White Lake, MI 48383
Ph: 248-887-8853
Fx: 248-889-3547
rditzek@carterlumber.com
Howard Fingeroot Pinnacle Homes
28800 Orchard Lake Road, #200
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Ph: 248-539-9333
Fx: 248-539-9319
howard@dpgland.com
Norman Finkelstein Norwood Homes Ltd.
31874 Northwestern Hwy
Farmington Hills, MI  48334
Ph: 248-851-8700
Fx: 248-851-8777
norm@norwoodcompanies.com
Herman Frankel Herman Frankel Organization
3200 Legacy Court
West Bloomfield, MI  48323
Ph: 248-626-3150
Fx: 248-626-3190
hfhomes@aol.com
H. William Freeman Sullivan, Ward, Asher & Patton
25800 Northwestern Hwy
Southfield, MI  48075-8412
Ph: 248-890-9089 wfreeman@swappc.com
Bernard Glieberman Home Renewal Systems
23370 Commerce Drive
Farmington Hills, MI  48335
Ph: 248-615-1313
Fx: 248-615-4129
bernieg@hrsgreen.com
Jo Golda Jo's Cleaning & Organizing
36503 Park Place
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Ph: 810-241-1622
Fx: 586-446-9838
jo@josorganizing.com
Darshan Grewal Singh Building Co., Inc.
6297 Nicholas Drive
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
Ph: 248-865-1600
Fx: 248-865-1630
dgrewal@singhbuildingcompany.com
Mark F. Guidobono Cambridge Homes, Inc.
47765 Bellagio Drive
Northville, MI  48167
Ph: 248-348-3800
Fx: 248-348-1340
mfg@thecambridgecompanies.com
Katie Hallett TK Design & Architecture
3631 Woodridge
Howell, MI 48843
Ph: 248-446-1960
Fx: 248-446-1961
khallett@tkhomedesign.com
Robert Halperin 5000 Town Center, #302
Southfield, MI  48075
Ph: 248-208-3934
Fx: 248-263-0083
rhalperin@johnadamsmortgage.com
Jack Healy Healy Homes
3696 Sleeth Road
Commerce Twp., MI 48382
Ph: 248-684-1699
Fx: 248-685-3327
healyhomes@comcast.net
Deborah Herdman Huntington Bank
801 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
Ph: 248-244-3636
Fx: 877-318-3560
deborah.herdman@huntington.com
Brad Hinkson Hinkson Construction Inc.
1820 E. Tahquamenon Court
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302-2268
Ph: 248-851-0591
Fx: 248-851-9621
bradhinkson@gmail.com
Norman Hyman Strobl & Sharp, PC
300 E. Long Lake Road, #200
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304
Ph: 248-540-2300 
Fx: 248-645-2690
nhyman@stroblpc.com
Richard A. Ives Real Management
43634 Perignon Drive
Sterling Heights, MI  48314
Ph: 810-459-5545 raives@comcast.net
Scott R. Jacobson S. R. Jacobson Companies
32400 Telegraph Road #100
Bingham Farms, MI  48025
Ph: 248-642-4700
Fx: 248-642-1586
sjacobson@srj.com
Brandon Jones Pulte Group
100 Bloomfield Hills Pkwy
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Ph: 248-593-5775
Fx: 734-783-0545
brandon.jones@pultegroup.com
Carole Jones Robert R. Jones Homes
665 Hulet Drive. Suite 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48302
Ph: 248-332-1600
Fx: 248-332-4180
cjones@rrjh.com
Robert R. Jones Robert R. Jones Homes
665 Hulet Drive. Suite 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48302
Ph: 248-332-1600
Fx: 248-332-4180
bobjones@rrjh.com
David Kellett Sr. Kellett Construction Company
81 W. Long Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304
Ph: 248-647-2228
Fx: 248-647-2453
dkellett@kelletthomes.com
Richard Kligman Superb Custom Homes Inc.
PO Box 703450
Plymouth, MI  48170
Ph: 248-735-8730
Fx: 248-735-8731
rkligman@superbcustomhomes.com
Richard Komer Richard L. Komer & Associates
1898 Wingate
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48302
Ph: 248-350-9090
Fx: 248-352-6841
rkomer@wkbldg.com
Gerald Kosmensky Gerald Building Company
13230 Trenton Road
Southgate, MI  48185
Ph: 734-282-3838
Fx: 734-282-1030
geraldbuilding@gmail.com
Herbert Lawson Windham Development, Inc.
36400 Woodward Ave, Suite 205
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304
Ph: 248-290-5300
Fx: 248-290-5306
info@windhamdevelopment.com
Dan MacLeish Sr. MacLeish Building Company
650 E. Big Beaver #F
Troy, MI  48083
Ph: 248-524-3244
Fx: 248-524-2345
dansr@macleishbuilding.com
Stuart Michaelson Windmill Group
31333 West 13 Mile Road #200
Farmington Hills, MI  48334
Ph: 248-538-7000
Fx: 248-538-7010
stuart@windmillhomes.com
Jason Minock Toll Brothers Inc.
29665 William K. Smith, #B
New Hudson, MI 48165
Ph: 248-446-5100
Fx: 248-446-5101
jminock@tollbrothers.com
Dominic J. Moceri Moceri Companies
3005 University Dr., #100
Auburn Hills, MI  48326
Ph: 248-340-9400
Fx: 248-340-9401
dominic@moceri.com
Kenneth Neuman Neuman Anderson, PC
401 S. Old Woodward, #460
Birmingham, MI 48009
Ph: 248-594-5252
Fx: 248-792-2838
kneuman@neumananderson.com
Sam Palazzolo Palazzolo Brothers Construction
3737 Cherry Creek Lane
Sterling Heights, MI  48314
Ph: 586-739-9162
Fx: 586-739-8152
sam@palazzolobrothers.com
Steven Perlman AP Builders
21 E. Long Lake Road, #215
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Ph: 248-712-4254 sperlman@apbuilders.com
William Phillips Windham Realty Group Inc.
36400 Woodward Avenue, Suite 205
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304
Ph: 248-290-5300
Fx: 248-290-5306
bill@windhamgroupllc.com
Adorno Piccinini Walbridge
777 Woodward Ave., #300
Detroit, MI  48226
Ph: 313-442-1298
Fx: 313-963-8150
apiccinini@walbridge.com
Donald L. Pratt CECS of Michigan
1080 N. Opdyke #200
Auburn Hills, MI  48326
Ph: 248-475-5770
Fx: 248-475-5750
dpratt@wakepratt.com
Lynne Pratt Pratt Building Co.
1080 N. Opdyke #200
Auburn Hills, MI  48326
Ph: 248-475-5770
Fx: 248-475-5750
lpratt@wakepratt.com
Paul C. Robertson, Jr. Robertson Brothers
6905 Telegraph #200
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48301-3159
Ph: 248-644-3460
Fx: 248-644-1442
probertson@robertson-brothers.com
Spencer Roed
Multi Drywall & Partition
P.O. Box 1222
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Ph: 248-361-5823
Fx: 248-218-0005
multidrywall@gmail.com
Rex Rosenhaus Uniland Corporation
29830 Telegraph Road
Bingham Farms, MI  48025
Ph: 248-809-2905
Fx: 248-593-6350
rrosenhaus@unilandcorp.com
Joe Saylor Saylor Building Company
189 E. Big Beaver Road #211
Troy, MI  48083
Ph: 248-524-2950
Fx: 248-524-0005
joe@saylorbuildingcompany.com
John Scaccia Scaccia Building Company
1080 N. Opdyke #220
Auburn Hills, MI  48326
Ph: 248-563-0932
Fx: 248-373-3534
jscaccia@scacciabuilding.com
Phil Seaver Seaver Title Company
42651 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304
Ph: 248-338-7135
Fx: 248-338-6094
pseaver@seavertitle.com
Gilbert "Buzz" Silverman The Silverman Companies
32100 Telegraph #220
Bingham Farms, MI  48025
Ph: 248-540-1070
Fx: 248-540-5708
buzz@silverman.com
Gilbert B. Silverman Sr. Holtzman & Silverman Constr. & Realty       
26500 Telegraph Road
Southfield, MI  48034
Ph: 248-353-9200
Fx: 248-353-9481
gbsilverman@hotmail.com
Rino Soave Infinity Homes Corporation
37785 Pembroke Road
Livonia, MI 48152
Ph: 734-462-1469 
Fx: 734-462-1401
rsoave@infinityhomescorp.com
David Steuer Steuer & Associates
30180 Orchard Lake Road, #150
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Ph: 248-626-8890 dlsteuer@yahoo.com
Mark Stevens Bank of America Home Loans
2600 West Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
Ph: 248-631-0365 mark.stevens@bankofamerica.com
Michael C. Stoskopf HBA of Southeastern Michigan
2075 Walnut Lake Road
West Bloomfield, MI 48323
Ph: 248-737-4477
Fx: 248-538-4078
michaels@builders.org
Barry Stulberg Stulberg Development Consultants, LLC
342 Sycamore Court
Bloomfield Twp., MI  48302
Ph: 248-310-8308
Fx: 248-253-9702
ebstulberg@gmail.com
Brian Szliter Arteva Homes
1668 S. Telegraph Road, #L-150
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Ph: 248-642-7826
Fx: 248-481-7631
brian@arteva.com
Stephen J. Taglione TAG Group Enterprises
4339 Birch Run Drive
Troy, MI  48098
Ph: 248-770-3345 sjtaglione@yahoo.com
Robert M. Tedesco Silverado Custom Homes
P.O. Box 80214
Rochester, MI 48308-0214
Ph: 248-841-4568
Fx: 248-841-4569
r.tedesco@yahoo.com
Benjamin Templeton Templeton Building
2513 Leach Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Ph: 248-642-5330
Fx: 248-853-5935
btempleton@templetonbc.com
Michael E. Tobin Mike Building Company
31500 West Ten Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI  48336-2502
Ph: 248-474-9500
Fx: 248-473-5480
metobin@groupfivemgt.com
Robert Veresan DTE Energy
200 2nd Avenue
Detroit, MI  48226
Ph: 248-756-6200
Fx: 248-745-5076
veresanr@dteenergy.com
Tom Wackerman ASTI Environmental
10448 Citation Drive, #100
Brighton, MI 48116
Ph: 810-225-2800
Fx: 810-225-3800
twacker@asti-env.com